top of page

Invisible

I know this isn't like what I have wrote about before but I feel like all my fellow listeners should know the girl behind the blogs. I wrote this poem a little time ago but I still feel the way I felt when I wrote it. If you like reading this poem and would like me to post more please use the chat button and tell me your thoughts.


Trying so hard to avoid the past

Never wanting to look back

So many people want to know

Why I feel so alone

Little do they know how it feels

To look around to see

People making fun of you

It's hard to imagine

Someone like me, being a legend

at masking everything

When you walk down the street

feeling that sudden breeze

It's you walking right through me

Sometimes I even look around to see

Tons of people walking past me

My heart would then start to pound

Hoping that someone will turn around

Cause I'm craving to be found

I don't know how much more

of this pain I can take

As my heart continues to ache

My lungs filling up with hate

My eyes can't disguise the tears

that fall every time those eyes

always passing by makes me

wonder to myself If I'm still alive

For once in your life can't you

open up your eyes to see the light

I'm right beside you but

you're acting like I don't exist

I feel like if you don't see me

then will I ever be seen

or is their just nothing in me

Do you need me to scream

for you to even see me

It's hard to see the slightest bit of hope

But all you see is that on the outside

I look alright to all those people in sight

Recent Posts

See All

Summer

summer was amazing for me i finally turned 18 and had a great birthday. I will be posting regularly from now on. So dont forget to stay posted

Lost In Life

I don't know what to do and where to begin. I feel lost in life, like I'm trying to figure things out one day at a time. It's hard for me to get started with anything because I never know if it will w

The Pastability

I hide behind a computer because my anxiety takes ahold of my brain. My anxiety holds me back from so many things. It's been 6 months since I have vaped away the thoughts running through my body. Eve

20221214_085915_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm just a 17 year old girl who struggled growing up.  I live in the USA and I hope you enjoy my blog and come back to read moreeee

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page