top of page

The Pastability

I hide behind a computer because my anxiety takes ahold of my brain. My anxiety holds me back from so many things. It's been 6 months since I have vaped away the thoughts running through my body. Everyday I have to fight it away cause I can't vape, Not today, not tomorrow, not in a million years. But why can't my brain take a break. The urge fills my veins wanting me to just take away the pain. I want to cry all day long. Nightmares when I sleep. Hold me back once more my friend as it gets hard to breathe. Hold me tight my friend cause tomorrow might be the day it all goes away

Recent Posts

See All

Summer

summer was amazing for me i finally turned 18 and had a great birthday. I will be posting regularly from now on. So dont forget to stay posted

Lost In Life

I don't know what to do and where to begin. I feel lost in life, like I'm trying to figure things out one day at a time. It's hard for me to get started with anything because I never know if it will w

On the edge

I'm sorry I haven't posted in a while, I have been on the edge lately. My life is falling apart little at a time and now I don't even know how to survive. Watching my parents slowly dying right befor

20221214_085915_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm just a 17 year old girl who struggled growing up.  I live in the USA and I hope you enjoy my blog and come back to read moreeee

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page