top of page

Lost In Life

I don't know what to do and where to begin. I feel lost in life, like I'm trying to figure things out one day at a time. It's hard for me to get started with anything because I never know if it will work out or not. I'm feeling lost and confused. I don't know where to turn or what to do. I feel like I'm in a dark hole and I can't get out. I feel like I'm alone and no one understands me. I know that I have family, friends, and my amazing fiance to talk to about it but I don't know how to describe what I'm going through. I'm turning 18 on June 30th and my mom might kick me out because I'm a lot to cope with. I feel lost.

I feel alone. I don't know where I'm going or what I'm supposed to be doing. I feel like I'm just drifting through life, without any purpose or direction. I'm scared. I don't know what to do. If you're also feeling lost in life, you're not alone.


Recent Posts

See All

Summer

summer was amazing for me i finally turned 18 and had a great birthday. I will be posting regularly from now on. So dont forget to stay posted

The Pastability

I hide behind a computer because my anxiety takes ahold of my brain. My anxiety holds me back from so many things. It's been 6 months since I have vaped away the thoughts running through my body. Eve

On the edge

I'm sorry I haven't posted in a while, I have been on the edge lately. My life is falling apart little at a time and now I don't even know how to survive. Watching my parents slowly dying right befor

20221214_085915_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm just a 17 year old girl who struggled growing up.  I live in the USA and I hope you enjoy my blog and come back to read moreeee

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page