top of page

Believe it or not Transgenders are people too

Transgender people are often seen as abnormal, uneducated, and unwelcome in many parts of society. This is especially true in countries where being transgender is not socially accepted. As a result, transgender people often face discrimination and exclusion in many aspects of their lives.


Despite the challenges, transgender people have made significant progress in recent years. In many countries, transgender people are now legally recognized and protected from discrimination. There are also many organizations and groups that support and advocate for transgender rights.


Despite these advances, much work still needs to be done to ensure that transgender people are fully accepted in society. This blog seeks to raise awareness about the challenges transgender people face and the importance of acceptance and understanding.


I know it's hard to believe, but transgenders are people too. They may not look like us, or act like us, but they are just as human as anyone else. It's important to remember this, because we so often forget that transgenders are just people trying to live their lives.


They are people with families and friends, with hopes and dreams. They are not to be feared or hated, but respected and loved. We may not always understand them, but that doesn't mean we should shun them. So next time you see a transgender person, remember that they are just like you and me, and treat them with the same respect and kindness that you would want for yourself.


Thank you for reading my article. I hope it has helped you understand the transgender community a little better. If you would like to stay informed about this topic and others like it, please subscribe to my blog. I post new articles every week.

Recent Posts

See All

Summer

summer was amazing for me i finally turned 18 and had a great birthday. I will be posting regularly from now on. So dont forget to stay posted

Lost In Life

I don't know what to do and where to begin. I feel lost in life, like I'm trying to figure things out one day at a time. It's hard for me to get started with anything because I never know if it will w

The Pastability

I hide behind a computer because my anxiety takes ahold of my brain. My anxiety holds me back from so many things. It's been 6 months since I have vaped away the thoughts running through my body. Eve

20221214_085915_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm just a 17 year old girl who struggled growing up.  I live in the USA and I hope you enjoy my blog and come back to read moreeee

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page